Late Breaking News

Late Breaking News:


Breaking News –

We have been given permission

to extend our EHR Attestation

Submission Deadline

an additional two weeks through June 15th.


Many providers are having difficulties with Meaningful Use Objectives 8 and 9 in Program Year 2017.  For Program Years 2015 and 2016 the required reporting threshold was one (1).   The reporting threshold increased to 5% for both of these objectives for Program Year 2017.

Please review these CMS documents for additional information:

Patient Electronic Access       Secure electronic messaging

HELP ME With Meaningful Use

Objective 8 (patients view online) and

Objective 9 (Secure Messaging)